top of page

Fiction Film Script Deadline

On Monday 19th March, we went through everybody’s scripts, with everyone reading their script out to the rest of the crew. We then discussed in our pairs, who’s film idea should be chosen for the project. Based on feedback, me and Josh decided that his idea would be the best choice for this project. My crew all complemented my script and film idea, with them all enjoying the humour featured. However, the majority of the believed that my film idea would require a lot of planning and that my script could do with some improvement. I completely agreed with them and I felt that it made more sense to go with Josh’s idea, which would be less challenging financially and logically. My idea will likely be made at some point, but as a 2nd or 3rd year film. Although my film idea was not chosen, my script was enjoyed by my crew and it made me realise that I can actually write comedy pieces, which is exciting because I definitely want to make a comedy film on this course.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page