top of page

Fiction Film Submission Deadline

During our final fiction film review on Monday 30th April, Colin once again analysed our film and gave us advice on what to improve and alter before the submission deadline on Friday.

On deadline day, we checked over our film before exporting it in the required format. We then continued working on our production file before having to hand it in for the 4pm deadline. In reflection, me and Josh can both agree that we didn’t manage our time as affectively as we should have, as we didn’t leave ourselves time to complete all of the paperwork. In future projects I now know that I will need to give myself more time to complete my paperwork.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page